North Dakota Establishes Medical Marijuana Dispensary Regions

    The North Dakota Department of Health (NDDoH) has established eight regions for medical marijuana dispensaries within the Medical Marijuana Program. The regions include a 50 mile radius surrounding eight cities within the state. The cities include: Fargo, Bismarck/Mandan, Grand Forks, Minot, Williston, Dickinson, Jamestown and Devils Lake. State law allows […]Original Article